top of page

Diane Ford

Executive Director/CEO

Leadership Team

Yuronne Battles

Finance Director

Abednego Maloya

Operations Director

Breann Ford

Cultural Liaison

Ebony Brown

Program Director

Meet the Team

Mary Beth Dutko

Mental Health Specialist

Danielle Ford

Program Assistant

Debra Hakeem

Outreach Coordinator

Misheck Maloya

I.T consultant

Sandy Reynolds-Smith

Executive Assistant

Lois Jean Atkins

Academic Coordinator

Sabreea Cash


Brè Ford

Program Director

Emily Griffin

Arts Coordinator

Rachel Bridge


Alysèe Epperson

Van Driver

Myheir Bey

Care Coordinator/TSS

Lenaja Akins

Program Assistant

bottom of page